• Your beauty ritual: with every order of a 100ml Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, your scented body milk or shower oil is offered.
  • Your beauty ritual: with every order of a 100ml Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, your scented body milk or shower oil is offered.
  • Your beauty ritual: with every order of a 100ml Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, your scented body milk or shower oil is offered.
  • Your beauty ritual: with every order of a 100ml Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, your scented body milk or shower oil is offered.
  • Your beauty ritual: with every order of a 100ml Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, your scented body milk or shower oil is offered.
EN

FOR THE LAST 40 YEARS, NATURE HAS BEEN OUR GREATEST SOURCE OF INSPIRATION

Since it was founded in 1981, the Maison has developed a true art of perfumery, creating elegant and unique fragrances to accompany all life’s special moments. Springing from the love of flowers and plants, our vision for Haute Parfumerie is one that cares about the environment and about taking care of the planet’s precious resources.
It has always been important to us to protect both nature and our consumers, as we seek to pass on stories from one person to another and to future generations. Our commitments to protecting the environment are founded on our love of nature, our passion for exceptional ingredients and on know-how.
THE 3 PILLARS AT THE HEART OF OUR DNA
Pillar 1
As a Maison based in Paris, we need nature to create new stories.
Pillar 2
Goutal does not follow trends and has always maintained a vision for Haute Parfumerie that is based on creative freedom and natural elements.

Pillar 3
Goutal is passionate about perpetuating the legacy of outstanding skill and craftsmanship that epitomises French Haute-Parfumerie.

PILLAR 1. OUR LOVE OF NATURE
As a Maison based in Paris, we need nature to create new stories.
THE BUTTERFLY, SYMBOL OF THE MAISON
This icon that incarnates the Maison Goutal was inspired by an antique piece discovered by our founder and has become a true symbol of unity. Symbolising love and faithfulness, it perfectly embodies the values of our Maison. It seems to face us as one, but actually represents two butterflies embracing, as an invitation to take a fresh look at the world around us.
The butterfly is a precious guardian of biodiversity. Through its many journeys, it helps to pollinate the flowers that are so treasured by our Maison. During its life and as it nourishes itself, it enhances plant photosynthesis by nibbling on leaves, which allows light to reach lower levels of foliage. It is a key element in the food chain. Butterflies are however under threat due to human activity.
PILLAR 2. OUR CAREFULLY CHOSEN INGREDIENTS
Goutal does not follow trends and has always maintained a vision for Haute Parfumerie that is based on creative freedom and natural elements.
We use natural-origin ingredients wherever possible, and have done so for over 40 years.
Out of love for nature and without compromising on quality and quantity, our founder favoured natural ingredients – a personal choice, but also an olfactive one. Remaining faithful to our founder's values, more than half of our creations are formulated with at least 90% natural-origin ingredients. This is neither due to a need nor a desire to follow a trend, but a matter of preference and conviction.
We favour natural ingredients wherever possible, but proudly use synthetic ingredients to complete our perfumer's palette
Synthetic ingredients represent an alternative to natural resources and rare essences. They enable us to reduce the over-use of natural ingredients such as sandalwood. When the perfumer’s palette is limited to the notes that only nature can deliver, the perfumer recreates them. It’s a way of paying tribute to the olfactory diversity of these elements of nature that cannot speak for themselves, and whose scents cannot be captured, such as honeysuckle or fruity notes. It is almost impossible to capture these scents without using synthetic notes. Petite Chérie is the perfect example. Thanks to synthetic ingredients, we have been able to accomplish the incredible achievement of recreating the scent of a crisp pear, which does not exist in nature. These synthetic materials are true technical and creative masterpieces, that bring both stability and depth to our fragrances. You often need both natural and synthetic ingredients in order to produce the most beautiful creations.
Since the beginning, we have chosen not to use colourants
Our Maison has never used colourants in its compositions. This was very much a choice of our founder, who wished to let the fragrances evolve naturally, in the same way that nature can evolve. This explains why the formula gradually changes in colour or fades over time. Depending on the harvest, weather conditions (temperature and rainfall, for example) and the year, the colour of the essences drawn from our raw materials will vary. The colour of our fragrances reflects the natural colour of the ingredients used.
PILLAR 3. OUR FRENCH SAVOIR-FAIRE AND SUSTAINABLE PRACTICES
Goutal is passionate about perpetuating the legacy of outstanding skill and craftsmanship that epitomises French Haute-Parfumerie. To this day, the Maison still composes and produces all its fragrances and candles in France, using French noses and experts.
We promote craftsmanship and local production
The labels and ribbons are applied by hand to our iconic feminine bottle in French workshops. Our iconic bottles are made in Italy, and our prestige 450 ml bottle is hand-blown by French craftspeople.
We offer recyclable and rechargeable fragrances, and always have done so
For the last 40 years, we pioneered sustainable packaging with our glass fragrance bottles, which come with a screw cap and are refillable. We opted for glass fragrance bottles for their recyclable quality. Whenever possible, we also choose glass packaging for our other products, such as our body creams. This reflects how Annick Goutal sought to create products that are both beautiful and sustainable. This is something that we also support through our fragrance refills. Since their launch in 1981, our refills range has evolved over time, according to the needs of our consumers. We are keen to introduce this practice to our Maison’s devotees by raising awareness around refillable bottle, so that we can extend our range together with our consumers.
We have now launched the very first line of refillable candles

Since 2018, we have also created refills to our range of candles. This was a way for us to extend our pioneering vision for sustainability. The glass packaging is reusable, thanks to our wax bar refills. Our candles can also be given a new lease of life within your home, where they can be reused as decorative ornaments. Our candles are made in France using vegan* waxes, with a pure cotton wick that has been carefully selected for an optimal burn.*Mineral and plant-based waxes


We limit the use of plastics


We use as little plastic as possible in our products and use recyclable cardboard wherever possible. As of 2022, we made the choice to eliminate the use of plastic sleeves on our Holiday gift sets.

The Art of second life
To go further, our creations are reusable. We invite you to release your creativity and give a new life to our products.
Why not transform your candle glass into a pencil pot or a vase for your bouquets? And the feminine bottle into a soliflore?
FRAGRANCES OF EMOTION
Memories of holidays, or from childhood; declarations of love from a mother to her daughter, or a wife to her husband... Behind each Goutal fragrance is a story as personal as it is universal. All that it asks is to be heard and passed on. Discover their stories and write yours.
Livraison
Free shipping
from 80€ purchase in mainland France.
Paiement sécurisé
Secure payment
CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
Service Client
Customer service
By email or Whatsapp message.
Echantillons
3 free trial doses
for any order.
Subscribe to the newsletter
Keep up to date with all the latest news from Goutal & get an exclusive discount on your first order.
By subscribing you agree to receive emails from Goutal. We will never share your email address with third parties.
My cart
x
- +
Delete
3 free samples
Total
You will also like
GOUTAL-EAU D'HADRIEN-HUILE DE DOUCHE
EAU D'HADRIEN SHOWER OIL
50€
Gift message
0/240
You have no product in your basket.
Avis clients
Free delivery

Like the legendary Eau d'Hadrien, or the iconic Petite Chérie, our fragrances tell part of your story, like so many loving embraces, heartfelt cries, moving or happy memories.


We're offering free delivery from 26 June to Tuesday 23 July 2024 included.

Your beauty ritual

Offer a unique olfactory experience. With every order of a 100 ml Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, your Eau d'Hadrien shower oil is offered. Add your items to your basket and the offer will apply automatically at the checkout step.

A month, a fragrance, an emotion...

Picture yourself in a magnificent garden, that of the Hesperides, where you can smell the odor of green fig, mixed with fresh, juicy citrus: this is what Camille Goutal and Isabelle Doyen have created with Ninfeo Mio. Later, during a stroll in the Garden of Ninfa near Rome, they came across the exact odor of their perfume.

Fragrance Finder
Through a series of questions, our Fragrance Finder will help you define your olfactory portrait, from which we will determine which fragrance(s) correspond to you & will enhance you.
Scents of your life
Our perfumes are born from a desire to share moments of life, like those moments that forge us, heartfelt declarations, gestures of tenderness, stolen kisses... They tell a part of your story.
Recyclable and refillable fragrances in shop

For the past 40 years, and ass pioneers, the iconic bottles of our perfumes have been made of glass and
refillable*. This reflects Annick Goutal's commitment to creating beautiful products that are also sustainable.

We offer a recycling service in our boutiques. We invite you to bring your empty glass bottle back
to your Goutal boutique to benefit from a 10% reduction on your next purchase. 


*excluding Parfums de Géraldine, Chat Perché and alcohol-free fragrances


Newsletter

Receive all the latest news from the Maison Goutal & get an exclusive offer on your 1st order.

By subscribing you agree to receive emails from Goutal. We will never share your email address with third parties.

FR

DEPUIS 40 ANS, LA NATURE COMME PLUS GRANDE SOURCE D’INSPIRATION

Depuis sa création en 1981, notre Maison propose un véritable art du parfumage, avec des créations élégantes et uniques qui accompagnent tous les moments de la vie. De cet amour pour les fleurs et le végétal, nous imaginons une Haute Parfumerie soucieuse de l’environnement et respectueuse de ses ressources.
Un regard protecteur sur la nature et nos consommateurs nous engage depuis toujours : par amour pour la nature, par amour des ingrédients d’exception et par amour du savoir-faire. Nous sommes une Maison qui transmet des histoires d’une peau à une autre et qui a à cœur de transmettre un monde meilleur aux générations futures.
AU CŒUR DE NOTRE ADN, 3 PILIERS D’ACTES RESPONSABLES…
Pilier 1
Maison parisienne, nous avons besoin de la nature pour créer de nouvelles histoires.
Pilier 2
Goutal ne suit pas les tendances et impose depuis toujours sa vision libre et naturelle de la Haute Parfumerie.
Pilier 3
Goutal perpétue avec passion le savoir-faire exceptionnel de la Haute-Parfumerie française
PILIER 1. NOTRE AMOUR DE LA NATURE
Maison parisienne, nous avons besoin de la nature pour créer de nouvelles histoires.
LE PAPILLON EMBLÈME DE LA MAISON
Icône Goutal, objet à l’origine chiné par notre créatrice devient un vrai symbole d’unité. Porteur d’amour et de fidélité, il incarne les valeurs de la Maison. Semblant nous faire face seul, il représente en fait deux papillons qui s’embrassent, comme une invitation à porter un regard neuf sur ce qui nous entoure.
Il est un précieux gardien de la biodiversité. Par ses voyages, il contribue à la pollinisation des fleurs chères à notre Maison. Au cours de sa vie et par son alimentation, il améliore la photosynthèse des plantes en grignotant les feuilles et permettant à la lumière d’atteindre celles les plus basses. Par sa présence, il est un acteur clé de la chaîne alimentaire. Son existence est pourtant menacée par l’activité des Hommes.
PILIER 2. NOS INGRÉDIENTS RAISONNÉS
Goutal ne suit pas les tendances et impose depuis toujours sa vision libre et naturelle de la Haute Parfumerie.
Nous privilégions les ingrédients d’origine naturelle, depuis plus de 40 ans
Par amour de la nature et sans compromis sur leur qualité et leur quantité, la créatrice a privilégié le naturel, par liberté et par choix olfactif. Fidèles à notre créatrice, plus de la moitié de nos créations sont formulées avec au moins 90% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Ce n’est ni par besoin ou par volonté de suivre une tendance mais bien par goût et par conviction.
Nous privilégions le naturel mais sommes fiers de compléter notre palette avec des ingrédients synthétiques
Les ingrédients synthétiques sont une alternative aux ressources naturelles et aux essences rares. Ils permettent de limiter leur surexploitation comme par exemple le santal. Lorsque la palette du parfumeur se trouve limitée par les notes que la nature délivre, le parfumeur les recrée. Une manière de rendre hommage à la diversité olfactive de cette nature muette dont certaines odeurs ne peuvent être capturées, telles que le chèvrefeuille ou bien les notes fruitées. Pour retranscrire les senteurs de la nature il est quasiment impossible de se passer de notes de synthèses. Petite Chérie en est la preuve. Une vraie prouesse qui, grâce aux synthétiques, nous a permis de récréer l’odeur d’une poire croquante qui n’existe pas dans la nature. Véritables chefs-d’œuvre techniques et créatives, ces matières synthétiques apportent tenue et profondeur à nos parfums. Les naturels et les synthétiques ont souvent besoin l’un de l’autre pour façonner les plus belles créations.
Depuis nos origines, nous avons choisi de n’utiliser aucun colorant
Notre Maison n'a jamais utilisé de colorants dans ses compositions. Véritable choix de notre créatrice qui souhaitait laisser évoluer les parfums naturellement, comme peut évoluer la nature. Cela explique une coloration ou une décoloration progressive de la formule. Selon les récoltes et les conditions climatiques (chaleur, pluie...) et d’une année sur l’autre, l’essence tirée des matières premières n’a pas la même couleur. Ainsi, la teinte de nos jus reflète la couleur naturelle des ingrédients utilisés.
PILIER 3. NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE FRANÇAIS ET NOS PRATIQUES DURABLES
Goutal perpétue avec passion le savoir-faire exceptionnel de la Haute-Parfumerie française. Aujourd’hui encore, la Maison compose et assemble l’ensemble de ses parfums et bougies en France, avec des nez et experts français.
Nous valorisons l’artisanat et la production locale
L’étiquette et ruban sont apposés à la main sur notre iconique flacon féminin dans des ateliers français. Nos flacons iconiques sont soufflés en Italie, et notre flacon prestige 450ml est soufflé à la bouche par des artisans français.
Nous proposons des parfums recyclables et rechargeables, et ce depuis toujours
Depuis 40 ans, et en figure de pionniers, les flacons iconiques de nos parfums sont en verre, dévissables et rechargeables. Nous avons choisi le verre comme contenant de prédilection dans un soucis de recyclabilité et durabilité. Dès lors que cela est possible, nous étendons son utilisation à nos autres produits, comme nos crèmes corps. Le reflet de la volonté d’Annick Goutal d’œuvrer pour des produits beaux, et plus encore, durables. Une offre que nous soutenons au travers de nos recharges de parfums. Depuis leur lancement en 1981, leur offre a évolué dans le temps, fluctuant au gré de la demande de notre clientèle. Nous avons à cœur d’initier les amoureux de notre Maison à cette pratique en les sensibilisant à la notion de rechargeabilité et nous permettre, ensemble, d’étendre notre gamme.
Nous avons lancé la première ligne de bougies rechargeables à l’infini
Depuis 2018, le concept de rechargeabilité a été appliqué à notre offre de bougies. Une manière d’étendre notre vision précurseur de la durabilité. Les verres sont réutilisables grâce aux recharges de pains de cires ou bien peuvent avoir une seconde vie dans votre intérieur en les réemployant comme objets de décoration. Les bougies sont coulées en France avec des cires véganes* et une mèche en pur coton sélectionnée avec soin pour une combustion optimale.
*Cires minérales et végétales

Nous limitons l’utilisation de plastiques

Nous utilisons le moins de plastique possible dans nos produits et privilégions le carton recyclable. Depuis 2022, nous avons fait le choix de supprimer les fourreaux plastiques de nos écrins de Noël.
L’art de la seconde vie
Pour aller plus loin, nos créations sont réutilisables à l’envie. Nous vous invitons à laisser libre court à votre créativité pour donner une nouvelle vie à nos produits.
Pourquoi pas transformer votre verre à bougie en pot à crayons ou en vase pour vos bouquets ? Et le flacon féminin en soliflore...
DES PARFUMS D'ÉMOTION
Souvenirs de vacances ou d’enfance, déclarations d’amour d’une mère à sa fille ou d’une femme à son mari… derrière chaque parfum Goutal, il y a une histoire aussi personnelle qu’universelle qui ne demande qu’à être transmise et partagée. Venez découvrir leur histoire et écrire la vôtre.
Livraison
Livraison offerte
dès 80€ d'achat en France métropolitaine.
Paiement sécurisé
Paiement sécurisé
CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal.
Service Client
Service client
par email ou message Whatsapp.
Echantillons
3 doses d'essai offertes
pour toute commande.
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
Recevez toutes les actualités de la Maison & bénéficiez d'une remise exclusive sur votre 1ère commande.
En vous inscrivant vous consentez à recevoir des emails de la part de Goutal. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais communiquer votre email à des tiers.
Mon panier
x
- +
Supprimer
3 doses d'essai offertes
Total
Vous aimerez aussi
GOUTAL-EAU D'HADRIEN-HUILE DE DOUCHE
Eau d'Hadrien Huile de douche
50€
Message cadeau
0/240
Vous n'avez pas de produit dans votre panier.
Avis clients
Livraison offerte

Nos parfums, comme autant d'étreintes complices, de cris du cœur, de souvenirs émus ou amusés, racontent une partie de votre histoire, à l’instar du légendaire Eau d’Hadrien, ou encore de l’iconique Petite Chérie.

Profitez-en, nous vous offrons la livraison du 26 juin au mardi 23 juillet 2024 inclus.

Votre rituel beauté

Offrez une expérience olfactive unique. Pour toute commande d'une Eau de parfum ou de Toilette 100 ml, votre huile de douche Eau d'Hadrien parfumée est offerte. Pour bénéficier de l'offre, ajoutez vos articles dans votre panier, la réduction s'appliquera automatiquement à l'étape de paiement.

Un mois, un parfum, une émotion...

Imaginez-vous dans un jardin merveilleux, celui des Hespérides, on respire la senteur d'une figue verte, mélangé à la fraîcheur juteuse des agrumes : voilà ce que Camille Goutal et Isabelle Doyen créent avec Ninfeo Mio. Plus tard, au hasard d'une promenade dans le jardin de Ninfa près de Rome, elles retrouvent l’odeur exacte de leur parfum.

Diagnostic parfum

À travers une série de questions, notre diagnostic parfum Goutal vous propose de dresser votre portrait olfactif, à partir duquel nous déterminerons quel(s) parfum(s) vous correspondent & sauront vous sublimer.

Tous les parfums d’une vie

Nos parfums naissent d’une envie de partager des moments de vie, comme autant d’étreintes complices, de cris de cœur, de souvenirs émus ou amusés… Ils racontent une partie de votre histoire.

Des parfums recyclables et rechargeables en boutique

Depuis 40 ans, et en figure de pionniers, les flacons iconiques de nos parfums sont en verres, dévissables et rechargeables*. Le reflet de la volonté d’Annick Goutal d’œuvrer pour des produits beaux, et plus encore, durables.

Nous proposons un service de recyclage dans nos boutiques. Nous vous invitons à ramener votre flacon en verre vide dans votre boutique Goutal pour profiter d'une remise de 10% sur votre prochain achat. 


*hors Parfums de Géraldine, Chat Perché et Parfums sans alcool


Newsletter

Recevez toutes les actualités de la Maison & bénéficiez d'une remise exclusive sur votre 1ʳᵉ commande.

En vous inscrivant vous consentez à recevoir des emails de la part de Goutal. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais communiquer votre email à des tiers.