EN

ANNICK GOUTAL HAS BECOME GOUTAL, AUTHOR OF PERFUMES

Legals terms

1. Preface

Please read our Privacy Policy, which governs the manner in which we will handle any personal information and Terms and Conditions applicable to online purchase.

2. Identification

This website (hereinafter referred to as the « Website”) is published by Goutal, a simplified joint-stock company established at EUR 6.192.479, listed under the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number B 331 293 159 and under the intra-community value-added tax (VAT) number FR 29331293159, with a head office located at 49/53 avenue des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris France - Telephone number: +33 (0)1 40 71 20 60 - email: dataprotection@goutalparis.com

The President of Goutal is Thierry MAMAN.

The Website is hosted by the company Ecritel, with a head office located at 1 rue Mozart, 92110 Clichy, France.

The Website is developed by Agence Dn'D (www.dnd.fr), with a head office located at 62 avenue Gambetta, 75020 Paris, France.

Website access and the use of its content are subject to the usage stipulations provided hereinafter. The act of accessing and browsing this Website implies that the Internet user fully and unreservedly accepts the following stipulations.

Goutal will do everything possible to ensure that the information provided on its Website is accurate and up-to-date; it reserves the right to correct the content of the Website at any time, without prior notice. However, Goutal cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision and exhaustiveness of the information made available on the Website, which information constitutes neither a guarantee nor an undertaking towards visitors to the Website on the part of Goutal.

By using the site, you signify your understanding and agreement to comply with the terms & conditions of use.

3. Intellectual property

Goutal owns all right, title and interest in and to the Site and/or own the content and applications on the Site (including on social network websites).

Goutal owns all copyrights for all material on the Sites or has a valid right from a third party to use the material on the Sites. Goutal also owns all trademarks, service marks, trade names, logos and domain names used on or in connection with the Site or has a valid right from a third party to use any such material. Any modification or use of the materials from the Site for any purpose not explicitly permitted is a violation of Goutal copyright and other proprietary rights.

No part of the Site may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any manner whatsoever, except for viewing purposes, without the prior written consent of Goutal. This prohibition also includes framing any content from the Site, as well as unauthorized linking.

The use of all or part the Website, for example by means of downloading, reproduction, transmission, display or dissemination for any purpose other than their personal and private non-commercial use is strictly prohibited. Violation of Goutal’s rights renders any person guilty of this liable to the sanctions.

4. Limitations of liability

Goutal cannot be considered liable for the loss, alteration or fraudulent access to the User’s personal data, for the accidental transmission of viruses or other harmful elements resulting from access to the Internet or by e-mail transmissions.
Goutal does not warrant that the Site shall be available on a permanent basis, without temporary interruption, without suspension or without error. Without limiting the scope of the other provisions of the General Terms and Conditions for Sale, Goutal ‘s liability can only be held against it in case of proven fault solely attributable to it. In any event, it will be solely limited to direct damages. Goutal reserves the right to suspend the operation of the Site.

6. Personal information

Goutal may collect personal data via its website from users requesting documents, subscribing to our newsletter or press releases, or creating an account or when ordering products on the website.

In accordance with French Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data, files and freedom, the processing of personal data collected on the Site has been registered with the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (French Data Protection Authority).

The user has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. To exercise this right, the user must send a letter to customer service:

PACIFIC CREATION
Online Boutique Goutal
1 avenue Nicolas Conte
28000 Chartres
France

Or by email: customerservice@goutalparis.com

The Goutal personal datas have been declared to the CNIL under the registration number 1433105.

Please read our Privacy Policy, which governs the manner in which we will handle any personal information that you provide to us.

7. Cookies

When viewing our content, information relating to the navigation of your device (computer, tablet, Smartphone, etc...) can be stored in files "cookies" installed on your device.

Please read our Privacy Policy.

8. Litiges

This legal information is drawn up in accordance with French law, in particular the provisions of statute no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 concerning confidence in the digital economy, and statute no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, known as the Data Protection Act. The French courts are territorially competent to rule on any dispute relating to use of the Website.

  Loading...

FR

ANNICK GOUTAL DEVIENT GOUTAL, CONTEUR DE PARFUMS

Mentions légales

1. Avant propos

Les modalités de la vente en ligne sont définies dans les Conditions Générales de Vente, formant un ensemble contractuel avec les présentes Mentions Légales et la rubrique Confidentialité.

2. Coordonnées

Le présent Site www.goutalparis.com est édité par la Maison Goutal Paris, Société par Actions Simplifiée, au capital social de 6.192.479 Euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro B 331 293 159 et sous le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire FR 29331293159, dont le siège social est situé 49/53 avenue des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris, France - Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)1 40 71 20 60 – Email : customerservice@goutalparis.com

Le Responsable Légal de la Maison Goutal Paris est Monsieur Thierry MAMAN.

L'hébergement du Site est assuré par la société Ecritel, dont le siège social est situé au 1 rue Mozart, 92110 Clichy, France.

La réalisation technique du site est assurée par l'Agence Dn'D (www.dnd.fr), dont le siège social est situé au 62 avenue Gambetta, 75020 Paris, France.

L'accès au Site ainsi que l'utilisation de son contenu s'effectuent dans le cadre des mentions d'utilisation décrites ci-après. Le fait d'accéder et de naviguer sur le Site constitue de la part de l'internaute une acceptation sans réserve des précisions suivantes.

La Maison Goutal Paris se réserve le droit de mettre à jour à tout moment les présentes Mentions Légales.
La Maison Goutal Paris a fait tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour s’assurer que les informations accessibles par l’intermédiaire du Site sont exactes. Cependant, la Maison Goutal Paris ne garantit en aucune manière que ces informations soient exactes, complètes et à jour. En aucun cas, la Maison Goutal Paris ne pourra être tenue pour responsable d’un quelconque dommage direct ou indirect, quelle qu’en soit la nature, découlant de l’utilisation du Site. La Société décline également toute responsabilité concernant toute interférence, interruption, déconnection et tout autre problème de fonctionnement du Site.

3. Propriétés intellectuelles

Le Site et chacun de ses éléments et notamment textes, informations, images, icones, photographies, illustrations, multimédia (graphique, audio et vidéo), chartes, rapports, software, HTML code et tout autre matériel sont et demeurent la propriété exclusive de la Maison Goutal Paris, seule habilitée à exploiter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférents, notamment marques, logos, noms de domaine, modèles, droits d’auteur et droit à l’image, à titre originaire ou par l’effet d’une autorisation expresse.

Toute reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle du Site ou de l’un quelconque de ses éléments est interdite de même que leur altération, adaptation, diffusion, distribution par tout moyen, publication, exhibition et communication.

Dans ces conditions, nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, diffuser ou utiliser à quel titre que ce soit, même partiellement, les droits de propriété intellectuelle, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de la Maison Goutal Paris. Les marques et logos Goutal sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction constitue par conséquent, une contrefaçon.

4. Limitation de responsabilité

La Maison Goutal Paris ne garantit pas que le Site soit disponible de manière continue, sans interruption provisoire, sans suspension ou sans erreur.
Sans limiter la portée des autres dispositions des Mentions Légales, la responsabilité de la Maison Goutal Paris ne pourra être retenue qu’en cas de faute prouvée lui étant exclusivement imputable. En tout état de cause, elle sera limitée aux seuls dommages directs. La Maison Goutal Paris se réserve le droit de suspendre l’exploitation du Site.

6. Informations personnelles

La Maison Goutal Paris peut être amenée à collecter des données personnelles communiquées notamment lors de votre inscription à notre newsletter, de la création d’un compte ou de toute commande de produit sur le site.

Toute information personnelle que vous serez amené à transmettre à la Maison Goutal Paris pour l'utilisation de certains services est soumise aux dispositions de la Loi n° 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 06 janvier 1978.

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression des informations personnelles vous concernant, ainsi que la possibilité de vous opposer au traitement de ces données, que vous pouvez exercer à tout moment en adressant un courrier à l'adresse suivante :

PACIFIC CREATION
Online Boutique Goutal
1 avenue Nicolas Conte
28000 Chartres
France

Ou un e-mail à : eboutique@goutalparis.com

Le site Goutal Paris a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL sous le n°1433093.

Pour toute question concernant les données personnelles, nous vous invitons à consulter la rubrique Confidentialité du site.

7. Cookies

Lors de la consultation de notre site, des informations relatives à la navigation de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, Smartphone, etc.) sur notre site, sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées dans des fichiers "Cookies" installés sur votre terminal.

Pour toute question concernant l’utilisation des cookies, nous vous invitons à consulter la rubrique Confidentialité du site.

9. Litiges

Les présentes mentions sont établies en conformité avec le droit français et notamment des dispositions de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique et de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Les juridictions françaises sont territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige afférent à l'utilisation du Site.

10. Non validité partielle

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes Mentions Légales sont tenues pour non-valides ou déclarées comme telles en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision définitive d'une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

  En cours de chargement...