Receive a complimentary White Flowers sample trio for any 80€ purchase*. Free delivery in France.
EN

The Universal Ritual

A body cream suitable for each fragrance
The immediate pleasure of a comforting and enveloping fragrance, designed by Camille Goutal to perfectly match all Goutal fragrances, thanks to its musky trail. The Universal Cream combines a deliciously rich texture enriched with shea butter with a delicate olfactory signature. A tender and scented beauty gesture, the Universal Cream inspires a fragrant ritual in three steps. Much more than a perfuming gesture, it is the promise of a moment suspended in the flow of daily life. A moment of beauty all to oneself that intoxicates all the senses.
1. The Art of Bath
It all starts with the bath. Warm water comforts and relaxes the senses, while the intoxicating scents of Goutal shower nectars and soaps spread through the atmosphere. The mellow softness of a towel dries the skin to prepare it for the next stage of the ritual.
2. The Universal Cream
The rich and voluptuous texture of the Universal Cream envelops the skin in a single gesture, to protect, nourish and perfume it with its tender and voluptuous musky notes. An olfactory signature designed by Camille Goutal to perfectly match all Goutal fragrances.
3. The Perfume
The ritual concludes with a Goutal perfume, freely picked from the collection. Perfectly prepared and moisturized, the skin exalts the fragrance even more, prolongs its hold and makes the pleasure last. A sublime experience of perfume and beauty.
Free shipping
in mainland France.
Secure payment
CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
Customer service
+33 (0)1.40.71.20.88 or by email.
Free samples
for any order.
Subscribe to the newsletter
to keep up to date with all the latest news from Goutal
By subscribing you agree to receive emails from Goutal. We will never share your email address with third parties.
My cart
x
- +
Delete
3 free samples
Total
You will also like
EAU D'HADRIEN - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
EAU D'HADRIEN EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
PETITE CHÉRIE - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
PETITE CHÉRIE EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
Gift message
0/240
You have no product in your basket.

En cadeau, recevez une céramique parfumée Chat Perché dès 80€ d'achat - Livraison offerte en France*

Le Rituel Universel

Une crème corps pensée pour chaque parfum
Le plaisir immédiat d’une fragrance réconfortante et enveloppante, pensée par Camille Goutal pour s’adapter à tous les parfums de la Maison. La Crème Universelle associe une texture délicieusement riche enrichie de beurre de karité à une signature olfactive délicate. Son sillage musqué de fleur d’oranger, velouté comme un murmure sur la peau, épouse chacune des créations olfactives de la Maison. Geste de beauté tendre et parfumé, la Crème Universelle inspire un rituel parfumé en trois temps. Bien plus qu’un geste de parfumage, c’est la promesse d’un moment suspendu dans le flot du quotidien. Un instant de beauté rien qu’à soi qui enivre tous les sens.
1. L'Art du Bain
Tout commence par le bain. L’eau chaude réconforte et délasse les sens, tandis que les senteurs enivrantes des nectars de douche et savons Goutal se répandent dans l’atmosphère. Le moelleux d’une serviette vient sécher la peau pour la préparer à la prochaine étape du rituel.
2. La Crème Universelle
La texture dense et voluptueuse de la Crème Universelle enveloppe la peau en un seul geste, pour la protéger, la nourrir et la parfumer de ses notes tendres et voluptueuses. Une signature olfactive pensée par Camille Goutal pour s’adapter à tous les parfums de la Maison.
3. Le Parfumage
Le rituel s’achève par un parfum Goutal, librement choisi parmi la collection. Parfaitement préparée et hydratée, la peau exalte encore davantage la fragrance, prolonge sa tenue et en fait durer le plaisir. Une sublime expérience de parfum et de beauté.
Livraison offerte
en France Métropolitaine.
Paiement sécurisé
CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
Service clients
01.40.71.20.88 ou par email.
Doses d'essai offertes
pour toute commande.
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
pour suivre toutes les actualités de la Maison
En vous inscrivant vous consentez à recevoir des emails de la part de Goutal Paris. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais communiquer votre email à des tiers.
Mon panier
soit x
- +
Supprimer
3 doses d'essai offertes
Total
Vous aimerez aussi
POCHON EN LIN
POCHON EN LIN
10€
COLLECTION D'ITALIE - BAUME MAINS
COLLECTION D'ITALIE BAUME MAINS
29€
Message cadeau
0/240
Vous n'avez pas de produit dans votre panier.