Your collector aumônière offered from 150€ of purchase.* Free delivery in France.
EN

Golden ticket regulation

Article 1: Organising company

The Company Goutal Paris, whose registered office is at 49-53 Avenue des Champs-Elysées 75008 PARIS, hereinafter referred to as “Goutal PARIS”, is organising a prize draw with a purchase required for entry entitled “The Maison Goutal Golden Tickets”.

Please read these rules carefully as they govern your participation in the Prize Draw. By participating in the Prize Draw, you unconditionally accept these rules.

 

Article 2: Duration

The Prize Draw will run from 1 September 2021 to 31 December 2021 according to the terms and conditions described in these rules.

It is understood that Goutal PARIS may postpone or cancel the Prize Draw if circumstances so require. Should this occur, participants shall be informed as soon as possible via e-mail.

 

Article 3: Participants

The Prize Draw is open to all adult natural persons, over 18 years old.

Persons directly or indirectly involved in organising, executing, implementing, promoting and facilitating the Prize Draw may not participate. Therefore, corporate officers and representatives and members of staff (managers, employees, directors and permanent and occasional employees or consultants) of Goutal PARIS are excluded from participating.

Each participant acknowledges that the data they communicate to Goutal PARIS for the purposes of participating in the Prize Draw are accurate and constitute proof of identity. Goutal reserves the right to ask any participant to prove these conditions. Any person who does not meet these conditions or refuses to justify them shall be excluded from the Prize Draw and shall not be entitled to the prize if they win. Goutal Paris will use any data submitted by participants only for the purposes of running the Prize Draw, unless otherwise stated herein.

 

Article 4: How to participate

Participation in the prize draw is contingent on the purchase of a GOUTAL PARIS product. With this purchase, the GOUTAL PARIS sales team gives consumers the opportunity to find one of the four golden tickets hidden in the packaging of several products at random. Consumers automatically participate by simply purchasing one of the four 100 ml perfumes re-released for the 40th anniversary, as a golden ticket may be hidden in their bottle's box.

  

Article 5: Designation of the winners

The four winners shall thus be the customers who purchased a collector’s edition fragrance from the re-released anniversary collection and found one of the four golden tickets in their box.

Winners must then return to the boutique with their golden ticket to redeem it and receive the corresponding prize before the end of the contest, 31 December 2021, as mentioned in Article 2.

                       

Article 6: Prizes 

The winner shall receive a year's worth of fragrance (if they purchased Mon Parfum Chéri, Petite Chérie or Eau d'Hadrien), broken down as follows: 4 refills of the collector's edition perfume to be picked up in-store, one refill at a time OR 4 perfume bottles, for a total value of €420 (refills) or 600€ (finished products) or a candle, 5 refills (same or different fragrance), if they purchased Eau du Ciel, to be picked up in-store, one refill at a time, for a total value of €284.

For the avoidance of doubt, the winner will have one year from the time he/she redeems his/her golden ticket for all 4 or 5 refills.

 

Article 7: Distribution of prizes

The prize is nominative and may not be contested in any way, nor may it be exchanged for its monetary value in cash (in whole or in part), nor may it be exchanged for or replaced by another prize of any value for any reason whatsoever.

If circumstances so require, Goutal PARIS reserves the right to substitute a prize of equivalent value or with similar characteristics for the proposed prize at any time, without this giving rise to any compensation or indemnity of any kind.

Goutal PARIS shall not be required to award the prizes if the winner has not complied with these rules.

Goutal PARIS shall not be held responsible in the event that someone does not receive a prize because they do not find a golden ticket in their box, that the winner forgets to return to the boutique to collect their prize, that the winner loses their golden ticket, or that the winner fails to use all 4 or 5 refills within the allocated time period.

 

Article 8: Liability

Goutal PARIS shall not incur any liability if, in the event of force majeure or of events beyond its control or whose necessity is justified, it is forced to shorten, extend, postpone, modify or cancel this Prize Draw at any time, if circumstances so require.

Goutal PARIS shall not be held liable for anything for which it is not responsible, in particular in the event of malfunctioning computer lines, technical failures making it impossible to continue the Prize Draw, any technical, hardware or software failures of any kind whatsoever that prevent or limit the possibility of participating in the Prize Draw or that damage a participant's system. 

Goutal PARIS reserves the right to exclude from the Prize Draw any person who has prevented the Prize Draw from running smoothly.

 

Article 9: Rules and governing law

Customers immediately participate in this Prize Draw when they purchase one of the four limited-edition 100 ml bottles released for the 40th anniversary (Petite Chérie, Eau d'Hadrien, Mon Parfum Chéri, Eau du Ciel), as this shall make them a potential winner of one of the four golden tickets hidden in the packaging. Nevertheless, the winner is under no obligation to participate as they reserve the right to not claim their prize.

The law governing this Prize Draw is French law.

 

Article 10: Consultation of the Rules 

These rules can be consulted by sending an e-mail to the following address eboutique@goutalparis.com.

It can also be sent free of charge to anyone who requests it from Goutal throughout the duration of the Prize Draw at the following postal address:

Goutal Paris, Retail Service, 49/53 Avenue des Champs-Elysées 75008 Paris.

Subscribe to the newsletter
to keep up to date with all the latest news from Goutal
By subscribing you agree to receive emails from Goutal. We will never share your email address with third parties.
My cart
x
- +
Delete
3 free samples
Total
You will also like
EAU D'HADRIEN - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
EAU D'HADRIEN EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
PETITE CHÉRIE - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
PETITE CHÉRIE EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
Gift message
0/240
You have no product in your basket.

Votre Aumônière Collector offerte dès 150€ d'achat.* Livraison offerte en France.
FR

Règlement ticket d'or

Article 1 : Société organisatrice 

La Société Goutal Paris dont le siège social est au 49-53 Avenue des Champs-Elysées 75008 PARIS, ci-après dénommée « Goutal PARIS » organise un jeu avec obligation d'achat intitulé « Les Tickets d’Or de la Maison GOUTAL ».

Nous vous invitons à lire attentivement le présent règlement qui régit votre participation au Jeu. En participant au Jeu, vous acceptez sans réserve le présent règlement.

 

Article 2 : Durée

Le Jeu se déroulera du 1 septembre 2021 au 31 décembre 2021 selon les modalités décrites dans le présent règlement.

Il est entendu que Goutal PARIS pourra reporter ou annuler le Jeu si les circonstances l’exigent. Le cas échéant, les participants seront informés dans les meilleurs délais via l’envoi d’un e-mail.

 

Article 3 : Participants

Le Jeu est ouvert à toute personne physique majeure, de plus de 18 ans. 

Ne peuvent participer les personnes impliquées directement ou indirectement dans l'organisation, la réalisation, la mise en œuvre, la promotion et l'animation du Jeu. Sont donc exclus, les mandataires sociaux et membres du personnel (dirigeants, salariés, administrateurs et collaborateurs permanents et occasionnels salariés ou non) de Goutal PARIS.

Chaque participant reconnaît que les données qu’il communique à Goutal PARIS pour les besoins de sa participation au Jeu sont exactes et valent preuve d’identité. Goutal se réserve le droit de demander à tout participant de justifier de ces conditions. Toute personne ne remplissant pas ces conditions ou refusant de les justifier sera exclue du Jeu et ne pourra, en cas de gain, bénéficier du lot. Les données transmises par les participants à Goutal PARIS ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre du jeu concours, sauf indication contraire.

 

Article 4 : Modalités de participation

Pour participer au jeu, il convient d’acheter un produit GOUTAL PARIS. Par cet achat, l’équipe vente GOUTAL PARIS donne la possibilité de découvrir un des quatre tickets d’or, cachés dans le packaging de plusieurs produits au hasard. Par le simple fait d’acheter un des quatre parfums 100ml réédités pour le 40ème anniversaire, le consommateur est participant d’office car il peut donc avoir un ticket d’or caché dans l’étui de son flacon.

 

Article 5 : Désignation des gagnants

Les quatre gagnants sont donc les clients ayant acheté un parfum de la collection rééditions collector anniversaire et trouvé un des quatre tickets d’or dans leur étui.

Les gagnants doivent ensuite retourner en boutique munis de leur ticket d’or pour le faire valoir et recevoir le gain correspondant, et ce avant la fin du concours, le 31 décembre 2021, comme indiqué dans l’article 2.

           

Article 6 : Dotations

Le gagnant remportera un an de parfum (dans le cas d’un achat Mon Parfum Chéri, Petite Chérie ou Eau d’Hadrien) décomposé comme suit : 4 recharges du parfum collector à venir récupérer en boutique OU 4 parfums 100ml, une recharge à la fois, pour une valeur totale de 420€ (recharges) ou 600€ (parfums) ou une bougie, 5 recharges (senteur identique ou différente) dans le cas d’un achat Eau du Ciel à venir récupérer en boutique, une recharge à la fois, pour une valeur totale de 284€.

Pour éviter toute ambiguïté, le gagnant aura un an à compter du jour où il a reçu sa première recharge pour demander ses 4 ou 5 recharges (selon lot). 

 

Article 7 : Remise des dotations

La dotation est nominative et ne peut donner lieu à aucune contestation d’aucune sorte, ni à la remise de leur contre-valeur en numéraire (totale ou partielle), ni à son échange ou remplacement contre un autre lot, de quelque valeur que ce soit, pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Si les circonstances l’exigent, Goutal PARIS se réserve le droit de substituer, à tout moment, à la dotation proposée, une dotation d'une valeur équivalente ou de caractéristiques proches, sans que cela ne puisse donner lieu à un quelconque dédommagement ou indemnité d’aucune sorte.

Goutal PARIS ne sera pas tenu d’attribuer les dotations si le gagnant ne s’est pas conformé au présent règlement.

Goutal PARIS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas de non délivrance de gain dans le cas de non découverte du ticket d’or dans l’étui, d’oubli de retourner en boutique pour recevoir son gain, de perte du ticket d’or par le gagnant.

 

Article 8 : Responsabilité

Goutal PARIS ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité si, en cas de force majeure, d'événements indépendants de sa volonté ou de nécessité justifiée, elle était amenée à écourter, prolonger, reporter, modifier ou annuler le présent Jeu à tout moment, si les circonstances l'exigent.

Goutal PARIS ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de tout fait qui ne lui serait pas imputable, notamment en cas de mauvais fonctionnement des lignes informatiques, de défaillance technique rendant impossible la poursuite du Jeu, de toutes défaillances techniques, matérielles ou logicielles, de quelque nature que ce soit ayant empêché ou limité la possibilité de participer au Jeu ou ayant endommagé le système d'un participant.

Goutal PARIS se réserve le droit d'exclure du Jeu toute personne qui en aurait troublé le bon déroulement.

 

Article 9 : Règlement et Loi applicable

La participation à ce Jeu est immédiate dès lors que le client achète un des 4 flacons 100ml en édition limitée pour le 40ème anniversaire (Petite Chérie, Eau d’Hadrien, Mon Parfum Chéri, Eau du Ciel), car ce faisant il devient potentiel gagnant d’un des quatre tickets d’or caché dans les packagings. Néanmoins, le gagnant n’a aucune obligation de participation car il se réserve le droit de ne pas réclamer son gain.

La loi applicable au présent Jeu est la loi française.

 

Article 10 : Consultation du Règlement

Ce règlement peut être consulté à l’adresse suivante eboutique@goutalparis.com.

Il peut également être adressé gratuitement, à toute personne qui en fait la demande pendant la durée du Jeu auprès de Goutal à l’adresse postale suivante :

Goutal Paris, Service Retail, 49/53 Avenue des Champs-Elysées 75008 Paris.

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
pour suivre toutes les actualités de la Maison
En vous inscrivant vous consentez à recevoir des emails de la part de Goutal. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais communiquer votre email à des tiers.
Mon panier
x
- +
Supprimer
3 doses d'essai offertes
Total
Vous aimerez aussi
EAU D'HADRIEN - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
EAU D'HADRIEN EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
PETITE CHÉRIE - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
PETITE CHÉRIE EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
Message cadeau
0/240
Vous n'avez pas de produit dans votre panier.