Your collector aumônière offered from 150€ of purchase.* Free delivery in France.
EN

Ivory Fragrances A tribute to Annick Goutal’s beloved white flowers

White flowers
An avid nature lover, Annick Goutal held a particular fascination for white flowers. Lily, gardenia, orange blossom, tuberose… They delighted her both with their solar, joyous and enchanting scents as well as with their milky white petals. In her creative atelier as well as at home, Annick Goutal kept white flowers as a recurring motif in her life. Day by day, white flowers came to perfume the private universe of Annick Goutal, and they coloured the memories of her daughter, Camille.
Un Matin d'Orage
A soothing naturalist canvas
In a lush Japanese garden, the sun’s first rays dispel the last clouds of the storm. With the air becoming gradually warmer, nature breathes a symphony of scents through the mist. The damp smell of rain-soaked earth. The crisp, vegetal aroma of leaves. The delicate scent of white flowers still studded with beads of dew… Inspired by this moment of grace, Camille Goutal and Isabelle Doyen created an airy floral accord by marrying fresh magnolia and delicate gardenia notes with sweet, slightly fruity hints of tuberose.
Le Temps des Rêves
A daydream back to the origins of perfume
In the region surrounding Grasse, when springtime rolls around, the bitter orange blossoms release their sweet, tender and sunny scent all through the air. Like a stroll through the landscapes where Annick Goutal learned part of her craft as a Perfumer, this fragrance captures the emblematic Mediterranean aroma of orange blossom. The enveloping scent of the absolute is illuminated by the freshness of neroli and tinged with accents from the myrtle shrubland.
Songes
A dream made into a fragrance
It was for herself that Camille Goutal composed her first fragrance, a scent that immortalises one of her most remarkable olfactory memories. In Mauritius, on a nighttime stroll along the beach, she fell under the enchantment of the deliciously solar notes of the frangipani flowers: sweet and heady; light and voluptuous… An invitation into contemplation. In Paris, she recreated the emotion of that wonderful moment by pairing exotic jasmine blossom with tiaré flower and ylang-ylang, one of her favourite notes. Warmed by vanilla and benzoin, this fragrance remains to this day its creator’s favourite.
Le Chèvrefeuille
A delicious fragrance of carefree bliss
When warmer weather approaches, little white flowers invade the arbour of the Goutal family home in Aix-en-Provence. Drinking up the sun’s rays, honeysuckle bathes in the atmosphere of a luminous scent with honeyed accents. In tribute to the flower she used to braid her floral crowns as a child, Camille Goutal composed, along with Isabelle Doyen, a light, incredibly delicate fragrance. Vegetal notes of wild narcissus are underpinned by the sweetness of jasmine and the freshness of lemon petitgrain.
Collection
Subscribe to the newsletter
to keep up to date with all the latest news from Goutal
By subscribing you agree to receive emails from Goutal. We will never share your email address with third parties.
My cart
x
- +
Delete
3 free samples
Total
You will also like
EAU D'HADRIEN - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
EAU D'HADRIEN EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
PETITE CHÉRIE - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
PETITE CHÉRIE EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
Gift message
0/240
You have no product in your basket.

Votre trio découverte Fleurs Blanches en cadeau dès 80€ d'achats. Livraison offerte en France.
FR

Parfums d'Ivoire Un hommage aux tendres fleurs blanches d’Annick Goutal

Les fleurs blanches
Annick Goutal vouait une fascination particulière aux fleurs blanches. Lys, gardénia, fleur d’oranger, tubéreuse… Celles-ci la ravissaient tant par leurs parfums solaires, joyeux et envoûtants, que par le blanc laiteux de leurs pétales.
Dans son atelier de création comme chez elle, Annick Goutal a fait des fleurs blanches un motif récurrent de sa vie. Jour après jour, les fleurs blanches ont parfumé l’univers intime d’Annick Goutal, et teinté les souvenirs de sa fille Camille.
Un Matin d'Orage
Un tableau naturaliste et apaisant
Dans un jardin japonais luxuriant, les premiers rayons du soleil éclipsent les derniers nuages de l’orage. Alors que l’air se réchauffe peu à peu, la nature exhale dans la brume une symphonie de parfums. La senteur humide de la terre gorgée d’eau. L’odeur verte et craquante des feuilles. Le parfum délicat des fleurs blanches encore perlées de rosée… Inspirées par cet instant de grâce, Camille Goutal et Isabelle Doyen imaginent un accord floral aérien en mariant les notes fraîches du magnolia et délicates du gardénia aux effluves suaves et légèrement fruités de la tubéreuse.
Le Temps des Rêves
Une rêverie aux origines du parfum
Au printemps, dans la région de Grasse, les bigaradiers en fleurs répandent dans les airs leur senteur douce, tendre et ensoleillée. Comme une balade dans ces paysages où Annick Goutal s’est en partie formée au métier de Parfumeur, cette fragrance distille le parfum de la fleur d’oranger emblématique de la Méditerranée. La senteur enveloppante de l’absolue est illuminée par la fraîcheur du néroli et teintée par les accents de garrigue de la myrte.
Songes
Un rêve fait parfum
C’est pour elle-même que Camille Goutal compose son premier parfum, qui immortalise l’un de ses souvenirs olfactifs les plus marquants. À l’Ile Maurice, lors d’une balade nocturne sur la plage, elle s’est laissée envoûter par les effluves délicieusement solaires des fleurs du frangipanier : douces et capiteuses, légères et voluptueuses… Une invitation à la contemplation. À Paris, elle recrée l’émotion de cet instant merveilleux en mêlant la fleur exotique au jasmin, à la fleur de tiaré et à l’une de ses notes préférées : l’ylang-ylang. Réchauffé par la vanille et le benjoin, ce parfum demeure aujourd’hui encore le préféré de sa créatrice.
Le Chèvrefeuille
Un délicieux parfum d’insouciance
À l’approche des beaux jours, des petites fleurs blanches envahissent les tonnelles du jardin de la maison familiale, à Aix-en-Provence. Traversé par les rayons du soleil, le chèvrefeuille inonde l’atmosphère d’une senteur lumineuse aux accents de miel. En hommage à la fleur dont, enfant, elle se tressait des couronnes, Camille Goutal compose avec Isabelle Doyen une fragrance légère et tout en délicatesse : les notes vertes du narcisse sauvage sont soulignées par la douceur du jasmin et la fraîcheur du petit grain citronnier.
La Collection
Livraison offerte
en France Métropolitaine.
Paiement sécurisé
CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
Service clients
01.40.71.20.88 ou par email.
Doses d'essai offertes
pour toute commande.
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
pour suivre toutes les actualités de la Maison
En vous inscrivant vous consentez à recevoir des emails de la part de Goutal. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais communiquer votre email à des tiers.
Mon panier
x
- +
Supprimer
3 doses d'essai offertes
Total
Vous aimerez aussi
PETITE CHÉRIE - EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
PETITE CHÉRIE EAU DE PARFUM ROLL-ON
34€
Message cadeau
0/240
Vous n'avez pas de produit dans votre panier.